The candidates have until Jan. 29 to campaign and gather support. Polls open on Jan. 27 at 9 a.m. and close at 5 p.m.

Here’s our news team’s coverage of your potential presidents. Follow the links below to read about each candidate.

Matt Clarke

Corey Helie-Masters

Ehima Osazuwa

Tristan Paul

John Tambakis


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.