#thetimeisnow

Masthead

2018-2019 EDITORIAL BOARD:

Emily O’Rourke
Editor-in-Chief
emily.orourke@thesil.ca
@emily_oro

Aaron de Jesus
Digital Media Specialist
dms@msu.mcmaster.ca

Sasha Dhesi
Managing Editor
managing@thesil.ca

Hamza Furmli
Production Editor
production@thesil.ca

Yvonne Lu 
Online Editor
online@thesil.ca

Cassidy Bereskin
News Editor
news@thesil.ca

Ryan Forrest Tse
News Reporter
news@thesil.ca

Hannah Walters-Vida
Features Reporter
features@thesil.ca

Sabrina Macklai
Opinion Editor
opinions@thesil.ca

Justin Parker
Sports Editor
sports@thesil.ca

Jessica Carmichael
Sports Reporter
sports@thesil.ca

Razan Samara
Arts & Culture Editor
aandc@thesil.ca

Rya Buckley 
Arts & Culture Reporter
aandc@thesil.ca

Sukaina Imam
Production Coordinator
production@thesil.ca

Sabrina Lin
Production Coordinator
production@thesil.ca

Kyle West
Photo Editor
photo@thesil.ca

Catherine Goce 
Photo Reporter
photo@thesil.ca

Sasha Roshan
Video Editor
video@thesil.ca

Martin Burwell 
Social Media Coordinator
online@thesil.ca