Masthead

2017-18 EDITORIAL BOARD:

Shane Madill
Editor-in-Chief
shane.madill@thesil.ca
@shanemadill

Aaron de Jesus
Digital Media Specialist
dms@msu.mcmaster.ca

Rachel Katz
Managing Editor
managing@thesil.ca

Catherine Tarasyuk
Production Editor
production@thesil.ca

Haley Greene 
Online Editor
online@thesil.ca

Sasha Dhesi
News Editor
news@thesil.ca

Cassidy Bereskin
News Reporter
news@thesil.ca

Emily O’Rourke
Features Reporter
features@thesil.ca

Reem Sheet
Opinion Editor
opinion@thesil.ca

Justin Parker
Sports Editor
sports@thesil.ca

Jessica Carmichael
Sports Reporter
sports@thesil.ca

Daniel Arauz 
Arts & Culture Editor
aandc@thesil.ca

Razan Samara 
Arts & Culture Reporter
aandc@thesil.ca

Susie Ellis
Online Content Coordinator
online@thesil.ca

Grant Holt
Production Coordinator
production@thesil.ca

Timothy Law
Production Coordinator
production@thesil.ca

Madeline Neumann
Photo Editor
photo@thesil.ca

Kyle West 
Photo Reporter
photo@thesil.ca

Yvonne Lu
Video Editor
video@thesil.ca

Jaime Cook 
Social Media Coordinator
online@thesil.ca

remove comment tags if you would like footer ads -->