Masthead

2016-17 EDITORIAL BOARD:

Scott Hastie
Editor-in-Chief
scott.hastie@thesil.ca
@Scott1Hastie

Rachel Katz
Managing Editor
managing@thesil.ca

Nick Bommarito
Production Editor
production@thesil.ca

Haley Greene 
Online Editor
online@thesil.ca

Sasha Dhesi
News Editor
news@thesil.ca

Emily O’Rourke
News Reporter
news@thesil.ca

Steven Chen
News Reporter
news@thesil.ca

Alex Florescu
Features Reporter
news@thesil.ca

Shane Madill
Opinion Editor
opinion@thesil.ca

Cullum Brownbridge
Sports Editor
sports@thesil.ca

Lauren Beals 
Sports Reporter
sports@thesil.ca

Daniel Arauz 
Arts & Culture Editor
aandc@thesil.ca

Michelle Yeung 
Arts & Culture Reporter
aandc@thesil.ca

Susie Ellis
Online Content Coordinator
online@thesil.ca

Nicole Vasarevic
Production Coordinator
production@thesil.ca

Madeline Neumann
Photo Editor
production@thesil.ca

Yung Lee 
Photo Reporter
production@thesil.ca

Philip Kim 
Video Editor
production@thesil.ca

Jasmine Ellis 
Social Media Coordinator
production@thesil.ca