#thetimeisnow

Masthead

2018-2019 EDITORIAL BOARD:

Hannah Walters-Vida
Editor-in-Chief
thesil@thesil.ca

Maxine Gravina
Digital Media Specialist
dms@msu.mcmaster.ca

Neda Pirouzmand
Managing Editor
managing@thesil.ca

Razan Samara
Online Editor
online@thesil.ca

Trisha Gregorio
News Editor
news@thesil.ca

Shamir Malik
News Reporter
news@thesil.ca

Adrianna Michell
Features Reporter
features@thesil.ca

Steffi Arkilander
Opinion Editor
opinions@thesil.ca

Graham West
Sports Editor
sports@thesil.ca

Clair Gopaul
Sports Reporter
sports@thesil.ca

Andrew Mrozowski
Arts & Culture Editor
aandc@thesil.ca

Lauren O’Donnell
Arts & Culture Reporter
aandc@thesil.ca

Katarina Brkic
Production Coordinator
production@thesil.ca

Zoya Gomes
Production Coordinator
production@thesil.ca

Cindy Cui
Photo Editor
photo@thesil.ca

Matty Flader
Photo Reporter
photo@thesil.ca

Jaden Hall
Video Editor
video@thesil.ca

Erica Mark
Social Media Coordinator
online@thesil.ca