Contact

Mailing Address

MUSC, Room B110
McMaster University
1280 Main Street West,
Hamilton, ON L8S 4S4

Phone

Editor-in-Chief: 905.525.9140 x22052
Production Office: 905.525.9140 x27117

Email

Editor-in-Chief / General inquiries: thesil@thesil.ca
Alternate: managing@thesil.ca
News: news@thesil.ca
Opinion: opinion@thesil.ca
Sports: sports@thesil.ca
Arts & Culture: aandc@thesil.ca
Photo: photo@thesil.ca
Layout/Design: production@thesil.ca

Advertising

Campus and Commercial Partnership Coordinator: ccpc@msu.mcmaster.ca
Manager and Creative Director: ugmanager@msu.mcmaster.ca
905.525.9140 x26020

remove comment tags if you would like footer ads -->