Mailing Address

MUSC, Room B110
McMaster University
1280 Main Street West,
Hamilton, ON L8S 4S4

Phone

Editor-in-Chief: (905) 525-9140 ext. 22052
Production Office: (905) 525-9140 ext. 27117

Email

Editor-in-Chief / General inquiries: eic@thesil.ca
Alternate: thesil@thesil.ca

Managing Editor: managing@thesil.ca

News: news@thesil.ca
Opinion: opinion@thesil.ca
Sports: sports@thesil.ca
Arts & Culture: aandc@thesil.ca

Photo: photo@thesil.ca
Layout/Design: production@thesil.ca

Advertising

Contact: eic@thesil.ca | (905) 525-9140 ext. 22052

Author